Our Staff

Director

Peretz Hirshbein – peretzhirshbein@jccannarbor.org

Office Manager

Kellie Cohoon – kellieandrews@jccannarbor.org

Head Teachers

Infant/Toddler Programs: Susan Horowitz – susanhorowitz@jccannarbor.org
Preschool Programs: Michelle Paris – michelleparis@jccannarbor.org

Bunny Room

Nina Doigan – ninadoigan@jccannarbor.org
Heather Kepes – heatherkepes@jccannarbor.org
Latasha Williams – latashawilliams@jccannarbor.org
Shannon Link – shannonlink@jccannarbor.org
Samantha Villa – samanthavilla@jccannarbor.org

Duck Room

Susan Horowitz – susanhorowitz@jccannarbor.org
Rachel Bager – rachelbager@jccannarbor.org
Matasha Allen – matashaallen@jccannarbor.org
Antoinette Moncrieff – antoinettemoncrieff@jccannarbor.org
Sharon Galena – sharongalena@jccannarbor.org
Debbie Holzer – deborahholzer@jccannarbor.org

Lamb Room

Lisa Vancise – lisavancise@jccannarbor.org
Jessica Gillespie – jessicagillespie@jccannarbor.org
Sarah French – sarahfrench@jccannarbor.org
Eunju Lee – eunjulee@jccannarbor.org

Zebra Room

Anna Martinsen – annamartinsen@jccannarbor.org
Jessie Bougher – jessicabougher@jccannarbor.org
Deb Goldberg- debgoldberg@jccannarbor.org

Kangaroo Room

Tonya Backstrom – tonyabackstrom@jccannarbor.org
Zachary Bernstein – zacharybernstein@jccannarbor.org
Christy Corkin-Howell – christycorkinhowell@jccannarbor.org

Giraffe Room

Carolyn McCombs – carolynmccombs@jccannarbor.org
Michelle Paris – michelleparis@jccannarbor.org
Rhonda Smiley – rhondasmiley@jccannarbor.org
Mia Jones – miajones@jccannarbor.org

Support Staff

Malika Gunaratne – malikagunaratne@jccannarbor.org
Apryl Rhodes –aprylrhodes@jccannarbor.org
Maya Noel – mayanoel@jccannarbor.org
Danielle Arreaza – daniellearreaza@jccannarbor.org
Christina Nielsen – christinanielsen@jccannarbor.org

  • For questions about our program, contact Director Peretz Hirshbein.
  • For admissions inquiries and to arrange a visit, contact Office Manager Kellie Andrews.
  • For specific questions regarding our Infant/Toddler or Preschool programs contact the appropriate Head Teacher listed above.